2019 Nipigon Public Library Board

Chair              Cheryl Broughton

Vice-Chair     Rosemarie Ray

Council Rep  Richard Harvey

Trustee           Bruce Fox

Trustee           Kelly Mangoff

Trustee           Johan Pothof

Trustee           Melissa Robinson

Board meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the meeting room at 52 Front Street, Nipigon.  They are open to the public.  2019 board meetings dates are:  January 9, 30, February 27, March 27, April 24, May 29, June 19, August 21, September 18, October 30, and November 27.